one more newbie to the list :P

jbskidude

here is the short and sweet introduction of myself. im 17 love subaru's and have been involved with rally and rally X sense i was 10. 1 was rookie of the year in 05 for road rallying in new england now i have 2 navigator chamionships from 06 and 07. On the rally X corse i can put on a great show and still do some amazing times. for example my over all time for the day with my stock 1.8l suby last event was 20 seconds faster then a very fast prepared celica altrac. and can also woop katnip in her rally car with my stock 1.8l any day hehe.

but as i am new to this site i am also new with subaru's so there will probably be many mechanicle ???'s to come because i also do all the work on my cars my self with help from my dad who is also new to subaru's. thanks

GClark

:tu:Welcome man! Nice to see some more people using their car for what it was designed for. Now come out to Utah pronto.

MikeD

N/A All The Way!!
Welcome to the club...maybe I could get some tips about Road Rallying from you!

RallyCat

Welcome. If you were at the lyman rallyx, I probably have pictures of your car that my sis took.
He was there, but running the Saab 900. The Subaru got delivered to his house the night before the rally-x (hence the reason that I was abusing the Moody RS rally car for the day).

By the way, anyone get pictures of the rear bumper in the process of coming off?
default_additional_sillylol.gif

By the way, welcome to Mainely Subarus Jamie.

Tim

katnip

the car is black. I swear
hey James. He forgot to mention he was OBD Motorsports co-driver on the Friday stages of NEFR last July. And he did an awesome job.

concordpond09.jpg

Stein

Stein
Welcome!

Sounds like you've had some awesome exposure to the rally/racing world already.

I would love to come and get my hands dirty, whether it be wrenching, driving, or co-driving (although I think I would do a bad job at the latter
default_smile.png
).

By the way, I'm your age too.

jbskidude